Past Events

  • Sat, Feb 22
    Yoga Sakti
    Yoga Sakti February Sound Meditation
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Feb 16
    Blossom Yoga & Wellness
    Blossom Yoga Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Thu, Feb 13
    Just Be Yoga Studio
    Just Be Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Feb 09
    Jala Studio Yoga & Art
    Jala Studio February Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Feb 08
    Easton Yoga Center
    Easton Yoga February Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Feb 02
    Seaside Yoga Studio
    Seaside Yoga Sound Bath Meditation
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Feb 01
    RI Yoga Center
    RI Yoga Sound Bath Meditation
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Jan 31
    Franklin Yoga & Wellness
    Franklin Yoga January Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Mon, Jan 27
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate January Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Jan 26
    Blossom Yoga & Wellness
    Blossom January Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Jan 25
    Wonder Yoga
    Wonder Yoga January Sound Bath Meditation
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Jan 25
    The Yoga Collaborative
    The Yoga Collaborative Sound Bath Meditation
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Jan 24
    Creative Wellness Strategies
    Sound Healing - A Meditative Experience
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Thu, Jan 23
    Keene Yoga Center
    Live Free Sound Bath Meditation
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Tue, Jan 21
    Intuitive Therapy
    Intuitive Therapy January Sound Bath Meditation
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Jan 18
    Keene Yoga Center
    Keene Yoga January Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Dec 22
    Yoga Sakti
    Yoga Sakti December Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Mon, Dec 16
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate December Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Dec 08
    Blossom Yoga & Wellness
    Restorative Yoga & Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Nov 22
    Franklin Yoga & Wellness
    Franklin Yoga November Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Nov 17
    the yoga spa at serenity tyngsboro
    Yoga Spa November Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Nov 15
    Creative Wellness Strategies
    Sound Meditation - Introduction & Interactive Workshop
    This 2-hour interactive hands-on workshop includes both a meditative sound journey and hands-on experience
  • Sun, Nov 10
    Metta Yoga Seacoast
    Seacoast November Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Nov 09
    Exeter Power Yoga & Healing Center LLC
    Exeter Power Yoga November Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Mon, Nov 04
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate November Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Mon, Oct 28
    the yoga spa at serenity tyngsboro
    Yoga Spa October Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Oct 26
    Lesley University Porter Campus
    Sound Healing - A Meditative Experience
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Oct 25
    Lesley University Porter Campus
    Holistic Healing Conference
    A groundbreaking conference
  • Sun, Oct 20
    Metta Yoga Seacoast
    Seacoast October Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Oct 19
    Blossom Yoga & Wellness
    Blossom October Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Oct 18
    Creative Wellness Strategies
    Sound Meditation - Introduction & Interactive Event
    This 2-hour interactive hands-on workshop includes both a meditative sound journey and hands-on experience
  • Thu, Oct 17
    Just Be Yoga Studio
    Just Be October Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Oct 13
    Jala Studio Yoga & Art
    Jala Studio October Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Oct 04
    Franklin Yoga & Wellness
    Franklin Yoga October Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Sep 28
    Blossom Yoga & Wellness
    Blossom September Sound Bath
    Blossom Yoga & Wellness Promotional Sound Bath
  • Fri, Sep 13
    Progress Fitness Center
    Progress Fitness September Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sun, Sep 08
    RI Yoga Center
    RI Yoga Sound Bath Meditation
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Sep 07
    Easton Yoga Center
    Easton Yoga September Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Sep 06
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate September Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Thu, Aug 15
    Roots Yoga
    Full Moon Sound Bath
    Allow yourself to be completely surrounded by pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Aug 02
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate August Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Jul 19
    Progress Fitness Center
    Progress Fitness July Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Jul 12
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate July Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Sat, Jun 01
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate June Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, May 17
    Progress Fitness Center
    Progress Fitness Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, May 10
    Life Gate Holistic Living Center, Inc.
    Life Gate Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Apr 19
    Progress Fitness Center
    Full Moon Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies
  • Fri, Mar 22
    Progress Fitness Center
    Progress Fitness Sound Bath
    Surround yourself with pure vibrations and frequencies

Contact Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Yelp Icon

62 Westech Park Drive, Tyngsborough, MA 01879

© 2019 by Pure Body & Mind Wellness. Created by Murphy's Design Studio